The Foundation's mailing address:

P. O. Box 7565, Edmond, Oklahoma 73083-7565

Our Directors' contact information:

Thomas C. Cronin, Chairman  |  CEO, K-Stewart Energy Group, LLC,  |  (405) 475-9010  |  TCronin@Coxinet.net

Joel A. Alberts, Secretary  |  Chief Geologist, H. Huffman & Company  |  (405) 642-6900  |  JAlberts@HHuffmanco.com

Michael J. Bone, Director  |  President, B1 Exploration LLC  |  (405) 305-7463  |  MichaelJBone@gmail.com

Lawrence H. Davis, Director  |  Executive Vice President, MAP Royalty, Inc.  |  (405) 536-2615  |  LDavis@MapRoytal.com

Devin Dennie, Director  |  Manager, Geosciences, Devon Energy Corporation  |  (405) 213-5647  |  Devin.Dennie@dvn.com

Frank Gagliardi, Director  |  Geology Manager, Chesapeake Energy Corporation  |  (405) 935-1437  |  Frank.Gagliardi@chk.com

Jason F. Hamilton, Director & Chairman of Programs & Endowments  |  President / Geoscientist, Cornerstone Petroleum Corporation        (405) 550-4491  |  Jason@lcornerstonepetro.com

Lanny Holman, Director  |  Vice President, Exploration, Red Mountain Energy  |  (405) 808-0128  |  LHolman@redmountainenergy.net

Terry L. Hollrah, Director  |  CEO, Hollrah Exploration Company  |  (405) 773-5440  |  Hollexco@sbcglobal.net

J. Mark Lester, Director  |  Geological Consultant  |  (405) 740-4090  |  Mark.Lester3@aol.com

Michael R. Root, Director & Chairman of Corporate Development  |  CEO, TerraQuest Corporation  |  (405) 359-0773                                          MRoot@WeatherBank.com

Lance Ruffel, Treasurer & Chairman of the Finance Committee  |  CEO, Lance Ruffel Oil & Gas Corporation  |  (405) 239-7036                          LanceRuffel@Hotmail.com


Send an email to our webmaster.