The Foundation's mailing address:

P. O. Box 7565, Edmond, Oklahoma 73083-7565

Our Directors' contact information:

Thomas C. Cronin, Foundation Chairman  |  CEO, K-Stewart Energy Group, LLC,  |  (405) 475-9010  |  TCronin@Coxinet.net

Joel A. Alberts, Secretary & Chairman, Governance Committee  |  Chief Geologist, H. Huffman & Company  |  (405) 642-6900     JAlberts@HHuffmanco.com

Michael J. Bone, Director & Chairman, Communications and Technology Committee  |  President, B1 Exploration LLC  |  (405) 305-7463   MichaelJBone@gmail.com

Lawrence H. Davis, Director & Chairman, Major Gifts Committee |  Executive Vice President, MAP Royalty, Inc.  |  (405) 536-2615  |  LDavis@MapRoyalty.com

Devin Dennie, Director & Chairman, STEM Outreach Committee  |  Manager, Geosciences, Devon Energy Corporation  |  (405) 213-5647     Devin.Dennie@dvn.com

Frank Gagliardi, Director & Chairman, Sponsorship Committee |  Geology Manager, Chesapeake Energy Corporation  |  (405) 935-1437     Frank.Gagliardi@chk.com

Jason F. Hamilton, Director & Chairman, Programs & Endowments  |  President / Geoscientist, Cornerstone Petroleum Corporation        (405) 550-4491  |  Jason@cornerstonepetro.com

Lanny Holman, Director  |  Vice President, Exploration, Red Mountain Energy  |  (405) 808-0128  |  LHolman@redmountainenergy.net

Terry L. Hollrah, Director & Chairman, Advisory Committee  |  CEO, Hollrah Exploration Company  |  (405) 773-5440  |  Hollexco@sbcglobal.net

J. Mark Lester, Director & Chairman, Legends Committee  |  Geological Consultant  |  (405) 740-4090  |  Mark.Lester3@aol.com

Lance Ruffel, Treasurer & Chairman, Finance Committee  |  CEO, Lance Ruffel Oil & Gas Corporation  |  (405) 239-7036                          LanceRuffel@Hotmail.com